Switzerland

**********************************************************************

Aarau

 

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Emilio Lomazzo

Address: General Guisan-Strasse 4, 5000 Aarau

Website/Facebook: www.skema.ch

Email: aarau@skema.ch

Phone: 062 823 06 58

*******************

Amriswil

 

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Christian Bosch

Address: Weidwiesenstrasse 2a, 8580 Amriswil

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: amriswil@skema.ch

Phone: 071 411 60 77

*******************


Bern-Liebefeld

 

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Adrian Binggeli

Address: Bernstrasse 28, 3072 Bern-Ostermundigen

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: ostermundigen@skema.ch

Phone: 031 974 19 21

*******************

Frauenfeld

 

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Ralph Spelled

Address: St. Gallerstrasse 18, 8500 Frauenfeld

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: frauenfeld@skema.ch

Phone: 052 722 27 22

*******************

Horgen

 

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Theo Portmann

Address: Tödistrasse 68, 8810 Horgen

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: horgen@skema.ch

Phone: 043 443 11 60

*******************

Luzern

 

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Tobias Schlapfer

Address: Fluhgrund, 6004 Lucerne

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: luzern@skema.ch

Phone: 041 361 00 03

*******************

Neuhausen

 

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Stefan Brecht

Address: Tobeläckerstrasse 4, 8212 Neuhausen 

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: neuhausen@skema.ch

Phone: 052 672 82 28

*******************

St. Gallen - East

 

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Andreas Haast

Address: Martinsbruggstrasse 4, 9016 St. Gallen

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: st.gallen-ost@skema.ch

Phone: 071 288 25 25

*******************

St. Gallen - West


School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Gennaro Migliozzi

Address: Walenbüchelstrasse 1, 9000 St. Gallen

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: st.gallen@skema.ch

Phone: 071 278 66 11

*******************

Wädenswil

 

School: Wing Tsun School Wadenswil

Head Instructor: Walter Haeberle

Address: Blumenstr. 12, 8820 Wadenswil

Website/Facebook: https://www.wingtsun.ch/waedenswil

Email: walter.haeberle@ewto.ch

Phone: 076 470 90 32

*******************

Weinfelden

 

School: Wu Lin Academy

Head Instructor: n/a

Address: Grabenwisstrasse 1, 8604 Volketswil

Website/Facebook: www.wulin.ch

Email: info@wulin.ch

Phone: 044 826 07 00

******************

Wetzikon

 

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Marco Waldmeier

Address: Turnhallenstrasse 4, 8620 Wetzikon

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: wetzikon@skema.ch

Phone: 044 930 60 69

*******************

Wil


School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Gennaro Migliozzi

Address: Hubstrasse 101, 9500 Wil

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: wil@skema.ch

Phone: 071 912 15 45

*******************

Winterthur


School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Karin Manganiello

Address: Ohrbühlstrasse 25, 8409 Winterthur

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: winterthur@skema.ch

Phone: 052 232 25 25

*******************

Zug

 

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy

Head Instructor: Ruedi Bickel

Address: Baarerstrasse 141, 6300 Zug

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: zug@skema.ch

Phone: 041 711 48 70

*******************

Zürich


School: Jürg Ziegler Martial Arts Centre

Head Instructor: n/a

Address: Badenerstr. 156 b, Zürich, ZH 8004

Website/Facebook: http://www.kungfu.ch/jo/index.php

Email: n/a

Phone: 071 925 30 60

*******************

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy (Altstetten)

Head Instructor: Cyrill Lam

Address: Herostrasse 7, 8048 Zurich

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: zuerich@skema.ch

Phone: 044 401 40 42

*******************

School: SKEMA Suny Kamay Energy and Martial Arts Academy (Orelikon)

Head Instructor: Claudio Chirri

Address: Winterthurerstrasse 297, 8057 Zurich

Website/Facebookwww.skema.ch

Email: orelikon@skema.ch

Phone: 044 312 08 18

*******************

School: Wing Chun Kung Fu by Mike Felder

Head Instructor: Sifu Mike Felder

Address: Kornhausstrasse 9, CH-8037 Zürich

+41 (0)79 457 11 65

Website/Facebook: www.mikefelder.com

Email: n/a

Phone: +41 79 457 11 65

*********************************

  1. Home
  2. Various Countries